Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Chris Newbigging, Editor, 01733 468084, chris.newbigging@bauermedia.co.uk

Colleen Moore, Editorial Assistant, 01733 468081, colleen.moore@bauermedia.co.uk

Mark Graham, Production Editor mark.graham@bauermedia.co.uk

Damian Smith, Art Editor damian.smith@bauermedia.co.uk

Not sure? Email our all-round good egg, Colleen, colleen.moore@bauermedia.co.uk

SUBSCRIPTIONS

If you would like to get in touch with us about your subscription please contact our Customer Service team by emailing bauer@subscription.co.uk or you can call us on 01858 438884. To view our current opening hours please click here.

Alternatively, Click here to visit our subscriber services page where you can view information on how to access your subscription details and use the online service to change your address, update your email address, update your credit card details, advise us of a change of name, plus check your start and expiry dates.

Subscribing not only offers you the benefit of having your magazine delivered to your door, but you’re also guaranteed to get the best price and save money on shop prices. To view all subscription offers on Practical Sportsbikes magazine click here.

ADVERTISING

Sarah Dodd, Advertising & Commercial Manager, 01733 366311 sarah.dodd@bauermedia.co.uk

To advertise your bike for free please call Courtney Brown from the Classifieds Team on 01733 979478 or email psreaderads@bauermedia.co.uk

MARKETING

Sarah Norman, Marketing Manager, 01733 468845 sarah.norman@bauermedia.co.uk

SUITS

Niall Clarkson, Managing Director, Automotive Group

Charlie Calton-Watson, Digital Director

IPSO